`

Keeping Industry Turning

Revolution Industrial provides structural steel, repair and or replacement of processing equipment, piping, plant  relocation, engineering, technical maintenance and support for mining, aerospace, foundry, meat packing, boiler repair and replacement, grain processing, agriculture, oil and gas, dairy, chemical, petroleum, power generation, municipal water treatment and pulp/paper industries.

• Field Services
• Fabrication
• Engineering
• Industrial Coatings
• R Stamp/Code Welding
• Inspections & Testing

Our Team Leaders

Max Spilsbury

Founding Member / Project Manager

max@revolutionindustrial.com
480-320-9571 / Mobile

Chris Nay

President

chris@revolutionindustrial.com
602-329-1374 / Mobile

Tony Bodzioney

Sales Manager

tony@revolutionindustrial.com
480-244-9931 / Mobile

Matt Kulhavy

Project Manager/Procurement Manager

matt@revolutionindustrial.com
480-768-8778 / Mobile

Jarrod Goodman

Project Manager

Jarrod@revolutionindustrial.com
623-980-4180 / Mobile

Chad Norris

Project Manager

Chad@revolutionindustrial.com
480-330-8856 / Mobile

Ruben Pantoja

Mining Project Manager

Ruben@revolutionindustrial.com
520-539-7389 / Mobile

Keith White

Mining Project Manager

Keith@revolutionindustrial.com
928-961-3156 / Mobile

Luann Klimchock

Office Manager

Luann@revolutionindustrial.com
480-993-6699 / Office

Kyle Sargent

Estimating/Project Manager

kyle@revolutionindustrial.com
480-550-1189  / Office

Chris Sallee

EHS Manager

csallee@revolutionindustrial.com
928-499-8822

Jonny Vance

Estimating/Project Manager

jvance@revolutionindustrial.com
602-803-1606  / Office

Jimmy Hussey

Design Engineer

Jimmy@revolutionindustrial.com
602-725-7381 / Office

Don Marmon

Coatings Division Manager

don@revolutionindustrial.com
602-550-0224 / Mobile

Juaquin Ortiz

Coatings Superintendent

juaquin@revolutionindustrial.com 
602-402-8378 / Mobile